Author Topic: Mrs. Puff Fanfic  (Read 17475 times)

Ms. APuff

Mrs. Puff Fanfic
« on: October 12, 2003, 10:31:53 am »
I'll start:
Mrs. Puff: Dear Diary, So far so good! I think I have successfully relocated this time. No one seems to suspect anything. I came close when I was put in jail after giving SpongeBob his licence, but somehow the cops failed to do a backround check... :mf_type:  

mermaidman97007

Mrs. Puff Fanfic
« Reply #1 on: October 12, 2003, 01:43:57 pm »
...thank god they didnt do that background check. God only knows what they'd do if they found out I was a fugitive. Atleast they dont know what I've done yet.
Spongebob was his usual self, hes such a good student, I dont understand what his problem is. Seems like whenever his driving test comes up, he's someone totally different! I wonder if any counseling would help him....I know it will help me, but Im a teacher, and cant afford it.
« Last Edit: October 12, 2003, 02:43:27 pm by mermaidman97007 »

KrabbyLand173

Mrs. Puff Fanfic
« Reply #2 on: October 13, 2003, 07:52:29 am »
I want more!

Offline Squiddy

• SpongeBob
    • View Profile
    • Cybernations
Mrs. Puff Fanfic
« Reply #3 on: October 13, 2003, 08:23:20 am »
I want to make more....but im too lazy too

mermaidman97007

Mrs. Puff Fanfic
« Reply #4 on: October 14, 2003, 02:35:27 am »
Take it away Ms. Apuff, its your turn...i suppose...
Lets see what we come up with?  :lookaround: looks like its upto u n me...  :lookaround:  

Ms. APuff

Mrs. Puff Fanfic
« Reply #5 on: October 14, 2003, 05:45:33 am »
Frencman narrator: Just then there is a knock at the door.
Mrs. Puff: Now who could that be? It's after 1 in the morning. :
*opens the door*
Mrs. Puff: Gasp! Not you! How did you find me?!?! :ohmy:

lol take it away Mermaidman

mermaidman97007

Mrs. Puff Fanfic
« Reply #6 on: October 14, 2003, 10:25:21 am »