Author Topic: The Spongebob Matrix  (Read 4234 times)

Banana

The Spongebob Matrix
« on: November 22, 2003, 01:56:07 pm »
The Spongebob Matrix

I've decided to write a fan-fic. It probably will not be very good as I am not a proffesional fan-fic maker, but I'm going to try. Here we go!

It was 10:00 P.M. Spongebob was watching te late-night Bikini Bottom news. The town's most well known news announcer, Carl Carp, was informing the citizens of the events that took place in the town.
     "In other news," Carl said. "Fred the Flounder has inhaled his own spit one-hundered times today, a world record under the sea."
     "Yeesh" Spongebob said. "What a nerd."
     Suddenly the T.V screen went compleatly white. "Hmm." Spongebob Hmmmd. "That's funny. It dosn't usually do that. Oh well! Mabey if I just sit here looking at the screen for a while the news will come back on."
     Spongebob did just that, but the news never did come back on. Spongebob was in a deep sleep when he was interupted by a deep voice.
     "Wake up, Spongebob." The voice said.
     Spongebob jumped. "Za?" he said. "What's going on? Are you a telemarketer or something?"
     "No." the voice replied.
     "Good." said Spongebob with a smile on his face. The smile slowly faded away. "How do I know you're relling the TRUTH?" he said.
     The voice ignored Spongebob. "The Matrix is waiting for you, Spongebob." it said.
     Spongebob scratched his head and thought. "Nope." he finally said. "Never heard of it."
     The voice spoke again. "Follow the pink snail." it said.
     "Oh, you mean Gary?" Spongebob looked to his door. There was the snail, crawling outside. I can't believe I left the door open!, thought Spongebob.
     Before Spongebob obeyed the voice's command, he asked it "Why?"
     No answer.
     Spongebob shruged. It was 1:00 A.M, and he deffinatley did not feel like going out, but he was curious about what would happen if he did.