Author Topic: My Chemical Romance- The Black Parade  (Read 28438 times)

UltraSpongeyDude

My Chemical Romance- The Black Parade
« on: March 21, 2007, 03:49:44 pm »
Anyone else heard this album? Personally, I love it. Its one of the best CD's i've heard in a while. My favourite song from it is Mama.

Whats your opinion on it?

David

Re: My Chemical Romance- The Black Parade
« Reply #1 on: March 21, 2007, 04:16:22 pm »
It's an alright album. Not the best, not the worst either. Not really into that stuff. Just found it in my sister's CD's and listened to it to see what the hubbub was about.
"Sleep" is my favourite off of it.  B)

EDIT: After listening to it again, I hate it. HATE IT. >_<
« Last Edit: June 24, 2007, 11:25:23 am by David »

Offline VulturEMaN

• Global Moderator
  • SpongeBob
  • Dengaku Man xD
    • View Profile
« Reply #2 on: March 21, 2007, 06:08:04 pm »
I have the whole album, but only listened to the parade song so far...cause i'm a noob...

Elizabeth Rose

« Reply #3 on: March 22, 2007, 07:26:37 pm »
I have the whole album, but only listened to the parade song so far...cause i'm a noob...
Listen to Teenagers because it is funny.

Mama, we all go to hell....

I think The Sharpest Lives is my favorite track off that album.

Offline IZ

• Administrator
  • SpongeBob
    • View Profile
    • http://www.spongebobcrazy.com
« Reply #4 on: March 24, 2007, 06:43:16 am »
I love the album.

"Teenagers" is my favorite.

Offline Thomas

• Honorable
  • SpongeBob
  • The cheese is always twice the fence-post!
    • View Profile
    • Zuperbuu Works
« Reply #5 on: March 24, 2007, 06:58:51 am »
Anyone else heard this album? Personally, I love it. Its one of the best CD's i've heard in a while. My favourite song from it is Mama.

Whats your opinion on it?

I love it so much, i now wear black parade-style outfits for fun and i am also seeing the band live in Nottigham this monday.
Moshpit!! Yeah baby!