Author Topic: Where Did God Come From?  (Read 51176 times)

Offline Thomas

• Honorable
  • SpongeBob
  • The cheese is always twice the fence-post!
    • View Profile
    • Zuperbuu Works
Where Did God Come From?
« Reply #135 on: January 08, 2005, 03:03:06 am »
life is far too complicated to understand in normal humans minds, you have to study heavily in science to actualy get a breif understanding of it.
I studied science in my own time for the past 3 years, at home and not only at school, my knowlage of the universe and the creation of the earth is far greater than any other year 11's in my school. (i think that'll be 7th grade?)
You call the creation of the universe to be farfetched, when you only say that because it is too complicated for you to understand, therefor you beleive it must be fake.
I beleive the planet is our only god, actually...i would rather call it our mother and father.
Cut down as many tree's as you want to make your bibles, the earth will get you all back....even if it has to take us with it.
Cloud Killed Aerith! Sephiroth knocked her out and then Cloud drowned her!!!
http://www.zuperbuu.com

I am Transgender. My old name was Sarah, it is now Tom. Sorry about the confusion.

oscar_the_grouch

Where Did God Come From?
« Reply #136 on: January 08, 2005, 03:20:49 am »
life is far too complicated to understand in normal humans minds, you have to study heavily in science to actualy get a breif understanding of it.
I studied science in my own time for the past 3 years, at home and not only at school, my knowlage of the universe and the creation of the earth is far greater than any other year 11's in my school. (i think that'll be 7th grade?)
You call the creation of the universe to be farfetched, when you only say that because it is too complicated for you to understand, therefor you beleive it must be fake.
I beleive the planet is our only god, actually...i would rather call it our mother and father.