Author Topic: I'mkrab  (Read 3238 times)

BiggerSquarierSpongier

I'mkrab
« on: November 19, 2004, 10:05:24 pm »
This is my second fanfic on here. It's called I'mKrab
This is just part one. It should only have two or three parts, though. The name's supposed to be a parody of the stock Martha Steward illegally sold or whatever, I'mClone........ Yah... I'm not good with titles.... But here it is.

I'mKrab[/size] Part one
[size=8]By BiggerSquarierSpongier[/size]

Narrator: Today we stray from the familiar location of Bikini Bottom, to a place less well-known.... Big Bottom:
A place where whales and manatees are abundant; and we are surrounded by buildings and skyscrapers galore.
          Today Mr. Krabs, the founder of the very successful chain of restaraunts known as "The Krusty Krabs 1 and 2",
is here on an official business meeting with his faithful employee, SpongeBob SquarePants.

(Large building is shown, goes inside and shows Mr. Krabs and SpongeBob sitting on a bench; SpongeBob swinging his legs back and forth.)

SB: When's the meeting gonna start, Mr. Krabs?
Mr. K: I don't know, boy...... But I wish they'd hurry.....I'm gettin' nervous.
SB: Don't worry Mr. Krabs, the Krusty Krab is great! They won't do anything bad to it.
Mr. K: It's not that...... It's leavin' Squidward in charge of the restaraunt for a week that worries me.....
SB: Don't worry, sir, he'll do fine!
Mr. K: I don't know.... Squidward tends to not pay attention...... GREAT BARRIER REEF! WHAT IF HE GIVES BACK TOO MUCH CHANGE?!
SB: He'll be fine. Squidward is the most genius guy I know!

MEANWHILE IN BIKINI BOTTOM
(At Krusty Krab)

Squid: That'll be $4.50.
Customer: All I got's a twenty.
Squid: Here you go; here's $32.78 back. Fulfill my dreams for me and have a nice day.
Customer: Uh... I think you gave me the wrong amount of change.
Squid:Huh?
Customer: Yah..... You were supposed to give me another ten dollars.
Squid: Oh. That's very honest of you, sir. Here you go. Come again!